top of page

OVERLORDE - Awaken The Fury : CD


10 Songs

Run time: 56:14

Jewel Case

16-page booklet

Song List:

1)  Awaken the Fury

2)  Fire in the Sky

3)  The Madness Within

4)  Battle at Marathon

5)  Destroy Us All (CD-only track)

6)  Gargoyles (CD-only track)

7)  Ashes

8)  Hammer Strike

9)  Paranoid Delusions

10) Migraine

Click here for Full Size Image

Awaken The Fury: CD, Jewel Case

  • If choosing "Pick Up from a Band Member", please speak with that band member to confirm the arrangement prior to placing your order.

bottom of page