top of page

OVERLORDE - Awaken The Fury : LP


8 Songs

Run time: 43:27

4-page insert

180gr black vinyl


Song List:

1)  Awaken the Fury
2)  Fire in the Sky
3)  The Madness Within
4)  Battle at Marathon
5)  Ashes
6)  Hammer Strike
7)  Paranoid Delusions
8)  Migraine

Click here for Full Size Image

Awaken The Fury: LP, 180gr Black Vinyl

  • Pick up available in central New Jersey only. Please email to confirm that pickup can be arranged prior to placing your order.

bottom of page